#### **Press Note**

### PCA engaged Professional Coaches & support Staff

The Punjab Cricket Association (PCA) has appointed Professional Coaches and support Staff for different Punjab Teams for upcoming National Cricket Season. As per the vision of the President and Apex Council Members to win the Ranji Trophy, the Cricket Advisory Committee (CAC) under the Chairmanship of Mr.Bhupinder Singh Senior interviewed and appointed the Professional Coaches & support Staff.

Mr. Deepak Sharma, CEO, PCA informed that the Coaches and support Staff will be joiningdifferent Punjab Teams during this week. They will chalk out their plans for the season. He further informed that the PCA Under-19 Team will also be visiting Gwalior to play practice matches against MPCA Under-19 Team before their participation in National Tournament for VinooMankad Trophy.

The details of Coaches & support Staff are as under:-

#### A. Senior Team- Men:

Sr. No.	Name	Post
1	Mr.Surendra S. Bhave	Head Coach
2	Mr.Gagandeep Singh	Bowling Coach
3	Mr.SandeepSawal	Fielding Coach
4	Mr.NirajKaramChandani	Physiotherapist
5	Mr.JatinderBilla	Trainer

#### B. Under-23 Team- Men:

Sr. No	Name	Post
1	Mr. Sunil Saggi	Head Coach & Bowling Coach
2	Mr.AnkurKakkar	Batting Coach
3	Mr.Harminder Singh Pannu	Fielding Coach
4	Mr. Ram Babu Shaw	Physiotherapist
5	Mr. SanjeevChowdhury	Trainer

#### C. Under-19 Team- Men:

Sr. No.	Name	Post
1	Mr.Vineet Kumar Sharma	Head Coach & Bowling Coach
2	Mr.Munish Sharma	Batting Coach
3	Mr.ChandanMadaan	Fielding Coach
4	Mr. Manish Kumar	Physiotherapist
5	Mr.TejeshwarDyal Singh	Trainer

## D. Under-16 Team- Men:

Sr. No.	Name	Post
1	Mr.Ravneet Singh Ricky	Head Coach & Batting Coach
2	Mr. Love Ablish	Bowling Coach
3	Mr.Harmeet Singh Bansal	Fielding Coach
4	Mr.ChiragPandya	Physiotherapist
5	Mr. Yadwinder Singh	Trainer

## E. Senior Women Team & Under 23 Women Team:

Sr. No.	Name	Post
1	MadhuKapoor	Head Coach
2	BaljeetKaurJohal	Assistant Coach
3	Lakhbir Singh	Fielding Coach/ Trainer
4	RakhiDarne	Physiotherapist

# F. Under-19 Women Team:

Sr. No.	Name	Post
1	Saroj Sharma	Head Coach
2	Ashutosh Sharma	Assistant Coach
3	GurpreetKaurAttili	Trainer
4	VishakhaRathi	Physiotherapist

sd/-Chief Executive Officer